[preheader]
An Adobe Creative Cloud for enterprise webinar. Register now | Read online
[banner alt]
 
In this webinar, learn how you can leverage your existing organizational identity infrastructure to manage your Adobe Creative Cloud for enterprise users. Creative Cloud for enterprise customers may now manage software entitlements using Single Sign-on, which reduces IT workflow, increases security, and helps ensure compliance.
Join this IT-focused webinar to:
  • Gain valuable background information on SAML 2.0 and identity federation
  • Learn about the benefits of Named User Deployment, including how to instantly authorize/de-authorize users and how to extend compliant home use
  • Learn how Creative Cloud for enterprise uses standard SAML 2.0 identity technology for Named User Deployment
  • Find out how to deploy Adobe creative software for Named User Deployment
  • Discover how to set-up SAML 2.0 federation via the Adobe Enterprise Dashboard
 
Live Webinar:
Adobe Enterprise Dashboard: Single Sign-On and User Management
Thursday, February 19
10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes
Featured speaker:
Rick Borstein
Senior Solution Consultant
Adobe
For more information:
Gigi Herana
gherana@adobe.com
 
    Join the conversation Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+    
  Adobe, the Adobe logo, Creative Cloud, and the Creative Cloud logo are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

© 2015 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Unless otherwise specified, registrants must be at least 18 years of age to attend Adobe events.

This is a marketing email from Adobe Systems Incorporated, 345 Park Avenue, San Jose, CA 95110 USA. Unsubscribe here.

Your privacy is important to us. Please review Adobe's Privacy Policy.