Adobe

Adobe Social Webinar Live

Creating a targeted social listening strategy

Mining the social web for conversations about your brand can yield valuable insights into customer trends, business opportunities, and even potential brand threats. But because noise and spam are inevitable, a targeted listening strategy is key to capturing the conversations most relevant to your business.

Join this live webinar to:

  • Discover what data you can gather from different social media sources.
  • Learn techniques to filter listening data, eliminate noise, and narrow down results.
  • Watch a demonstration of how listening rules within Adobe Social helped gather targeted data sets for the World Cup and Olympics Games.

Live Webinar:
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

Presenters:


  • Carmen Sutter
    Product Manager, Adobe

  • Courtney Gough
    Senior Account Executive, Data, Twitter